Ahead thanks to own technologies

About company

Limited liability company LEG (hereinafter referred to as LEG Ltd) is the largest manufacturer of carbon materials and products of them in Ukraine. We produce carbon brushes for electrical machines, carbon insert and graphite strips for electric transport, graphite seals for oil and gas industry, graphite molds, graphite dies, furnaces, carbon mountings and much more.

LEG Ltd was founded in 1993. It was then that the company began a serial production of carbon brushes for electrical machines which gave rise to the growth and development of the enterprise. Since 1997 we are members of the International Association of enterprises of public electrical transport (MAP GET), which includes representatives of all the states of the former USSR. The same year a voluntary certification of our carbon brush in the UkrSEPRO system has been performed.
ЛЭГ- ведущий производитель углеродных материалов в Украине
In 1998, faced with the necessity of technical innovation, one of the founders of LEG Ltd organized JSC STC Vuglets, the main task of which was to develop new carbon-containing materials and to improve their production technology.

Using high-level experience of our staff - former employees of the Kharkov Institute of Physics and Technology National Science Center (NSC KIPT), which had formerly been engaged in the development of carbon materials for Soviet machinery, and partnership with JSC STC Vuglets we have reached a high level of quality in production of own materials and products, which are not inferior to competitive European analogues.
 
At the moment, LEG Ltd company has put into production more than 20 brands of brush materials and more than 20 brands of graphite materials to manufacture products for various applications, including high temperature, chemical resistance and so on.

Besides the production of graphite products, LEG Ltd is involved in the development of conjugate devices and products, such as brush holders and their spare parts, contact shoes and other.

The range of our materials and products has been increasing every year, to meet the needs of national and foreign industry. It should be also noted that many of our products have outperformed foreign alalogues by technical characteristics and have independent test certificates.

Today, LEG ltd offers products that are second to none in the world in terms of price/quality. Our work is aimed at meeting the needs of the most demanding customers.

Впереди благодаря собственным технологиям

О компании

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью фирма «ЛЭГ» (далее ООО фирма «ЛЭГ») является крупнейшим производителем углеродных материалов и изделий из них в Украине. Мы изготавливаем щетки для электрических машин, вставки контактные для электротранспорта, уплотнительные кольца для нефте- и газо- промышленности, графитовые литейные формы, изложницы и тигли, графитовые фильеры, печи подогрева форм, углеродную оснастку, изделия из графита и многое другое. 

ООО фирма «ЛЭГ» было основано в 1993 году. Именно тогда начался серийный выпуск щёток для электрических машин, положивший начало росту и развитию предприятия. С 1997 года мы являемся членами Международной ассоциации предприятий городского электрического транспорта (МАП ГЭТ), куда входят представители всех государств бывшего СССР. С этого же года производится добровольная сертификация электрощёток нашего производства в системе УкрСЕПРО.
ЛЭГ- ведущий производитель углеродных материалов в Украине

В 1998 году, столкнувшись с необходимостью технических инноваций, одним из Учредителей ООО фирмы «ЛЭГ» было организовано АО «НТЦ «Вуглэць», главной задачей которого стала разработка новых углеродосодержащих материалов и совершенствование технологии их производства. 

Используя высокий профессионализм своих коллег - бывших сотрудников Национального научного центра «Харьковский физико-технический институт» (ННЦ ХФТИ), занимавшихся в прошлом разработкой углеродных материалов для советской спецтехники, и партнерство с АО «НТЦ «Вуглэць», мы достигли высокого уровня качества в производстве собственных материалов и изделий, не уступающих в конкурентной борьбе европейским аналогам. 

На данный момент ООО фирмой «ЛЭГ» внедрено в производство свыше 20 марок электрощёточных материалов и более 20 марок графитовых материалов для производства изделий различного применения, в том числе высокотемпературного, химстойкого и пр.

Помимо производства графитовых изделий, ООО фирма «ЛЭГ» участвует в разработке сопряженных приспособлений и изделий, таких как щёткодержатели и их запасные части, головки токоприемников и прочее.

Номенклатура производимых нами материалов и изделий увеличивается с каждым годом, в соответствии с потребностями отечественной и зарубежной промышленности. Отдельно хочется отметить, что многие наши углеродные материалы и изделия из графита по своим техническим характеристикам превзошли свои зарубежные аналоги и имеют сертификаты независимых испытаний.

Сегодня ООО фирма «ЛЭГ» предлагает продукцию, которая по соотношению цена/качество не имеют равных в мире. Наша работа направлена на удовлетворение потребностей самых требовательных клиентов.